黄金鹅挖矿中心

世界最大的加密货币挖矿中心
黄金鹅挖矿中心是通过确保稳定低廉的电力,作为单一挖矿中心 是全世界最大的加密货币挖矿中心,并且也是能够产生高附加价值的事业模型。
  • 黄金鹅挖矿中心
    挖矿中心的用地位于全世界水电站中拥有最大生产量的巴拉圭伊泰普水电站附近。 直到2019年下半年为止,以18,000m²规模的黄金鹅临时挖矿中心启动为开始, 到500MW变电所完工后的2021年上半年,运转足球场25倍大小的200,000m²的第1挖矿中心,之后还计划扩张到第3挖矿中心。
    黄金鹅挖矿中心
  • 巴拉圭伊泰普水电站
    巴拉圭伊泰普水电正生产全球最大的清洁能源。 伊泰普水电站保有最多100,000,000MWh的年间发电量记录, 有89%的剩余电力不被使用,而用作出口。 黄金鹅挖矿中心以低廉的价格确保了稳定的清洁电力。
    巴拉圭伊泰普水电站
  • 全球TOP5哈希率
    黄金鹅挖矿中心在单一规模层面上以全球最大规模为目标。 另外,到2021年上半年计划安装的挖矿设备的总哈希率接近大约5,000PH/s。 我们计划将黄金鹅挖矿中心营造为拥有全球TOP5级比特币哈希率的挖矿中心。
    全球TOP5哈希率
  • BitFury TURN-KEY解决方案
    计划通过与本身以拥有500MW数据中心(DC、挖矿中心) 的国际区块链硬件&软件领先企业BitFury签订合作伙伴关系及MOU合同,并通过提供分析可行性、设计、 施工、运转、安装、启动等所有服务的Turn-Key Solution方式,将BitFury10年间累积的经验和技能移植过来,建立有效及稳定的挖矿中心,并且与BitFury一同运营。
    BitFury TURN-KEY解决方案
  • BitFury硬件
    BitFury是全球最先进的加密货币挖矿设备制造商之一。 黄金鹅团队通过与BitFury的合作伙伴及MOU合同,优先获得低廉及稳定的设备。 即使比特币价格暴涨,也能安全地获得大量最先进的设备。
    BitFury硬件
  • 实时监控系统
    在格鲁吉亚(Georgia),BitFury的实时监控系统是拥有监控全世界所有设备的最先进系统, 可以从中获得有效、稳定的设备管理及挖矿监控服务,以及挖矿机修理及性能管理服务。
    实时监控系统

黄金鹅挖矿中心特点

巴拉圭大规模挖矿中心
巴拉圭大规模挖矿中心非常符合最近挖矿中心建立的必要条件。
mining_center_f_000
可提供低廉及稳定电力的地区
确保在伊泰普水电站生产的低廉和稳定的电力(每kWh 2.5 cent)
mining_center_f_001
集成化及大型化
在巴拉圭足球场25倍大的200,000m²挖矿中心用地上建设并进行综合管理及运营
mining_center_f_002
对于加密资产市场友好的地区
开放的制度、较低税收负担、对于外资企业的支援等法律及基础设施
mining_center_f_003
政治上稳定的地区
巩固的民主主义体制,没有与邻国发生武力冲突的可能性
mining_center_f_004
能够连接快速网络的地区
安装超高速网络

Golden Goose
Mining Center

The world's largest cryptocurrency mining center
The Golden Goose Mining Center is the world's largest cryptographic mining center and high value-added business model as single mining center that has secured the stable supply of cheap electricity.
  • Golden Goose Mining Center
    "The site of the mining center is located near the Itaipu hydro power plant in Paraguay, which boasts the largest generation capacity. From the start of operating the Golden Goose temporary mining center at the area of 18,000m² by the second half of 2019, it plans to operate the 1st mining center at the area of 200,000m² that is 25 times larger than a soccer stadium after completion of a 500 MW substation. It plans to operate the 2nd and 3rd mining centers afterwards."
    Golden Goose Mining Center
  • Itaipu hydro power plant in Paraguay
    "The Itaipu hydro power plant in Paraguay is generating the world's largest clean energy. The Itaipu hydro power plant has an annual capacity of up to 100,000,000 MWh and 89% of the power generated by the power plant which is not consumed is exported. The Golden Goose Mining Center has secured stable and clean electricity at a low price."
    Itaipu hydro power plant in Paraguay
  • World TOP 5 Hashrates
    The Golden Goose Mining Center aims to be the largest in the world as a single facility. In addition, the total hashrate of mining equipment to be installed until the first half of 2021 is approximately near 5,000 PH/s. We want to make the Golden Goose Mining Center as mining center that retains the world top 5 class bitcoins hashrate.
    World TOP 5 Hashrates
  • BitFury TURN-KEY Solution
    We plan to use the turn-key system that provides all services from feasibility review, design, construction, operation, and installation based on the partnership and the MOU agreement with BitFury, a global blockchain hardware and software leader that has already operated a 500 MW data center (DC, mining center), to transfer 10 years of experience and expertise of BitFury to establish an effective and stable mining center and operate it with BitFury.
    BitFury TURN-KEY Solution
  • BitFury Hardware
    BitFury is one of the world's most advanced cryptocurrency mining equipment manufacturers. The Golden Goose team will receive equipment preferentially, affordably and stably through the partnership and the MOU agreement with BitFury. Even though Bitcoin price skyrockets, we can still receive the best equipment in a large amount.
    BitFury Hardware
  • Real-time Monitoring System
    We will receive effective and reliable equipment management and mining monitoring services as well as mining machine repair and performance management services based on BitFury's real-time monitoring system equipped with the best system that monitors all equipment worldwide in Georgia.
    Real-time Monitoring System

Features of Golden Goose Mining Center

Large-scale Mining Center in Paraguay
The large-scale mining center in Paraguay satisfies the recent requirements regarded as important for the establishment of a mining center.
Features of Golden Goose Mining Center - icon image 01
An area where electricity can be supplied inexpensively and stably
Secured inexpensive and stable electricity generated in Itaipu hydro power plant (2.5 cent per kWh)
Features of Golden Goose Mining Center - icon image 02
Integration and Enlargement
Construction in a 200,000m² site that is 25 times larger than a Paraguayan soccer stadium, integrated management, and operation
Features of Golden Goose Mining Center - icon image 03
An area favorable to crypto-assets market
Laws and infrastructure such open institutions, low taxes and support for foreign-funded enterprises
Features of Golden Goose Mining Center - icon image 04
An area that is socially and politically stable
Stable democratic system, with no possibility of armed conflict with neighboring countries
Features of Golden Goose Mining Center - icon image 05
An area with fast internet connection
High-speed Internet access network installed