项目背景

使用巴拉圭低廉及清洁的电力
由Commons Foundation进行的全球最大加密货币挖矿中心及
国际加密货币交易所项目
代表性的加密货币比特币(BTC)挖矿及交易所的运转消耗全世界电量的0.5%, 随着挖矿难度的持续增加,全世界的电力消耗率也随之增高,从而导致利润呈逐渐下降的趋势。
( 2018年5月国际学术杂志《Joule》)
用电率与利润率的相关性

114国家的各国家1比特币挖矿电力费用

114国家的各国家1比特币挖矿电力费用
国家 电力成本 成本比较 净利润
黄金鹅
(巴拉圭)
$ 1,119 - $ 7,448
巴拉圭 $ 3,140 2.81倍 $ 5,427
中国 $ 3,172 2.83 $ 5,395
美国 $ 4,758 4.25 $ 3,809
平均 $ 7,275 6.50 $ 1,292
韩国 $ 26,170 23.39 - $ 17,603
资料来源 : Elite Fixtures的调查 (2018年 5月), BTC = $ 8,567
黄金鹅电力成本:0.025kWh,基于2019年2月份的BTC Difficulty(难度值)

解决方案

使用低廉的电力来提高挖矿中心的利润,
并通过交易所稳定的运营来最 大程度增加利润率
使用水力发电站生产量世界排名第一的伊泰普水电站生产的低廉电力, 通过开拓运营使用人口排名第二的西班牙语(4亿人)和南美地区的国际交易所来最大程度提高利润率。
加密货币挖矿中心
SOCCER STADIUM x 25
200,000m2
SOCCER STADIUM 1.5 x 5
确保挖矿
中心用地
确保为了安装BitFury大型装备的
最适合的平地为主的
巴拉圭足球场25倍大小的
200,000m²挖矿中心用地
确保稳定的
清洁能源
使用在伊泰普水电站
生产的低廉及丰
富的清洁能源
稳定的
投资环境
拥有稳定及开放的
投资环境及奖励政策的巴拉圭
黄金鹅团队根据在2018年11月6日签订的合同,在巴拉圭内开展全球最大规模的挖矿中心及国际交易所事业。 以巴拉圭伊泰普水电站的全球最大生产量为基础的清洁及低廉的电力、挖矿中心及变电所的250,000m²的用地、 每kWh $ 0.025 (2.5 cent)的低电费、相关基础设施等条件的确保,将引领项目走向成功。

通过2019年1月与BitFury签订的合作伙伴关系,计划在500MW级的变电所完工前,在临时挖矿中心购买、安装并运转30台 BitFury BlockBox AC(BBAC) ,变电所完工后,在黄金鹅挖矿中心再投入300台。

黄金鹅挖矿中心挖矿的加密货币营业额的50%作为贡献奖励(Contribution Reward),向预存黄金鹅代币(GOLD)的参与者根据每日资本保有率每天支付MBC(MicroBitcoin)。
ADD
加密货币交易所
加密货币交易所
黄金鹅国际交易所准备与全世界TOP 10规模的交易所合作,目标在2019年下半年开业。 黄金鹅交易所将主要开拓西班牙语及南美地区的市场,计划通过应用BitFury的Crystal,成为拥有最高水准的安全及速度的国际交易所。

黄金鹅交易所产生的手续费营业额的70%作为贡献奖励(Contribution Reward),向预存黄金鹅代币(GOLD)的参与者根据每日资本保有率每天支付MBC(MicroBitcoin)。

Project Background

The world's largest cryptocurrency mining center and global cryptocurrency exchange project that uses Paraguay's cheap and clean electricity and is carried out by Commons Foundation.
The mining of the representative cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its exchange consume 0.5% of the entire world's electricity, and as the mining is continuously getting difficult, the global electricity consumption is also getting higher.
The profitability is falling.
('Joule', an international journal, May 2018 )
전기소모율과 이익률의 상관관계

Electricity cost for mining 1 Bitcoin per country for 114 countries

Electricity cost for mining 1 Bitcoin per country for 114 countries
Country Electricity cost Cost comparison Net profit
Golden Goose
(Paraguay)
$ 1,119 - $ 7,448
Paraguay $ 3,140 2.81 times $ 5,427
China $ 3,172 2.83 times $ 5,395
United States $ 4,758 4.25 times $ 3,809
Average $ 7,275 6.50 times $ 1,292
Republic of Korea $ 26,170 23.39 times - $ 17,603
Source: Survey by Elite Fixtures (May 2018), BTC = $ 8,567
Golden Goose electricity cost: $0.025/kWh, based on BTC Difficulty as of February 2019

Solution

Uses cheap electricity to increase the profitability of the mining center
and maximize profitability with the stable operation of the exchange.
Utilizes the cheap electricity produced by the Itaipu hydro power plant, which boasts the world's No.1 power generation capacity, and maximizes the profitability by operating a global exchange that targets the world's second largest Spanish-speaking regions (with a population of 400 million) and the South America regions.
Cryptocurrency Mining Center
SOCCER STADIUM x 25
200,000m2
SOCCER STADIUM 1.5 x 5
Mining center
site secured
Procure a 200,000m²
flat site for a mining center
that is 25 times
larger than a soccer stadium,
optimized for installation of
BitFury's large equipment.
Clean energy
stably secured
Use of abundant
and cheap clean energy
generated by
the Itaipu hydro power plant
A stable
investment environment
Paraguay with
a stable and open
investment environment
and incentives
The Golden Goose team executes the project to construct the world's largest mining center and global exchange in Paraguay according to the contract signed on November 6, 2018. With the world's largest generation capacity of the Itaipu hydro power plant in Paraguay, we hope to carry out the project successfully by securing the clean and cheap electricity at the cost of $ 0.025 (2.5 cents) per kWh, a 250,000m² site for a mining center and a substation, and related infrastructure.

We plan to purchase, install, and operate 30 units of Bitfury BlockBox AC (BBAC) for a temporary mining center before the completion of a 500MW substation and another 300 in the Golden Goose Mining Center after completion of the substation through the partnership with Bitfury in January 2019.

To the participants who have staked Tokens (GOLD) as Contribution Rewards, 30% of the revenue of cryptocurrency mined by the Golden Goose Mining Center are paid daily in MicroBitcoin (MBC) at the daily holding rate.
ADD
Cryptocurrency Exchange
Cryptocurrency Exchange
The Golden Goose Global Exchange is preparing for cooperation with the TOP 10 global exchanges and aims to be open in the second half of 2019. The Golden Goose Exchange targets the Spanish-speaking and South American regions and aims to be a global exchange with the highest level of security and speed by applying BitFury's Crystal and others.

To participants who have staked Tokens (GOLD) as Contribution Rewards, 70%of the commission sales earned by the Golden Goose Global Exchange is paid daily in MicroBitcoin (MBC) at the daily holdings rate.